xDeathstarx - The Triumph

  | CD

xDeathstarx-The Triumph

xDEATHSTARx an American Christian metalcore band from Redlands, California. All of the members are straight edge and they incorporate both Christian and straight edge themes within their music, with their view of the loss of values in modern society. The group released its first album in 2004 and is currently signed to Facedown Records. xDEATHSTARx has recorded two full length albums and two independent EPs on independent record labels, including Facedown Records, Life Sentence Records, and I Witness Media. The band features three full time vocalists as well as a total three guitarists; one of which is bass. They have appeared on The Discovery Channel¡¯s Jesse James' Monster Garage. In 2008, they released a remastered version of their debut album, which had been out of print. In March 2009 the band announced they were breaking up and moving on their separate ways.

1 Seven 2:32
2 Bullet 2:04
3 Suffocate Faster 2:35
4 True Believer 3:20
5 Scars 2:51
6 Represent 2:56
7 Die To Remain 2:36
8 Walk Away 2:14
9 The Triumph 2:35
10 Red Asphalt 2:23

[ Discography ] 
Label: Facedown Records | Item Code: Various | Country: United States | Year: 2008 | Genre: Hardcore

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

xDeathstarx - The Triumph Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
xDeathstarx - The Triumph Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *