Slow Death, The - II

  | CD

Slow Death, The-II The Slow Death was formed in 2007 by Stuart Prickett, Mandy Andresen and Gregg Williamson as a doom/death recording project. The first self titled cd was recorded and released in 2008 to good reviews. In 2010 Yonn Mclaughlin joined as drummer and the second album recordings began. The new cd has just been finished mixing and should be released around the end of 2011.

[ Discography ] 
Label: Self-released | Item Code: Various | Country: Australia | Year: 2012 | Genre: Doom Metal

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Slow Death, The - II Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Slow Death, The - II Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *