Sextrash - XXX

  | 7inchEP

Sextrash-XXX The Brazilian death/thrash band, Sextrash was formed in mid-1987 by Sarcófago's former drummer Eduardo "D.D. Crazy", with Oswald Scheid (vocals - RIP), Tomy Simmons (bass) and Rodrigo "Damned Sentry" (guitars).

A Jack, The Ripper
B Sadistic Screams

[ Discography ] 
Label: Greyhaze Records | Item Code: ZEBU12EP | Country: Brazil | Year: 2015 | Genre: Thrash Metal

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Sextrash - XXX Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Sextrash - XXX Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *