Seth - Nastivity (used)

  | CD

Seth-Nastivity (used) Includes:Demo 96: Apocalyptic Desires
1. The Infinite Corridor
2. Darkness Remains
3. The Black Weapon
4. Apocalyptic Dream
5. Until The End

MCD 97: By fire, power shall Be
6. Until The End
7. The Forest Of The Damned
8. The Chemerical Quest

The French black metal band Seth was formed in the end of 1995 by Alsvid, Arkames and Heimoth. They never recorded a real demo, just a rehearsal tape and then a mini cd called "By Fire Power Shall Be" which was printed in more than 1000 copies. After the release of the mini album they signed a deal with Season Of Mist who released their debut album and a split cd. In the end of 1999 they left Season Of Mist to sign a new deal with Osmose Productions.

[ Discography ] 
Label: Apokalypse | Item Code: AR 005 | Country: France | Year: 2003 | Genre: Black Metal

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Seth - Nastivity (used) Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Seth - Nastivity (used) Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *

Related Merchandise:
Seth - Era Decay (used) CD $ 9.00