Satyricon - Satyricon

  | 2LP

A1 Voice Of Shadows
A2 Tro Og Kraft
A3 Our World, It Rumbles Tonight
B1 Nocturnal Flare
B2 Phoenix
C1 Walker Upon The Wind
C2 Nekrohaven
C3 Ageless Northern Spirit
D1 The Infinity Of Time And Space
D2 Natt
Pressing info:
Black vinyl--
All come as heavy vinyls 180 g.

[ Discography ] 
Label: Indie Recordings | Item Code: SG64539LP | Country: Norway | Year: 2013 | Genre: Black Metal

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Satyricon - Satyricon Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Satyricon - Satyricon Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *

Related Merchandise:
Satyricon - Nemesis Divina CD $ 10.15
Satyricon / Enslaved - The Forest Is My Throne CD $ 9.95