SSS - Limp, Gasp, Collapse.

  | LP | $ 19.95 | Buy It Now!

SSS-Limp, Gasp, Collapse.
A1 For Your Own Good
A2 Dead Wood
A3 Burn All Fields
A4 Shape Of Things To Come
A5 The Sleeper Awakes
A6 Stress Of Excess
A7 Inside The Box
A8 Pig Owned
A9 Beige
B1 Power Down
B2 Slave To Persuasion
B3 Good Books
B4 Capacity Overload
B5 Crushed By Drudgery
Companies, etc.
Copyright (c) Prosthetic Records, LLC
Phonographic Copyright (p) Prosthetic Records, LLC
Mixed At Skyhammer Studio
Artwork Richey Beckett
Bass Stu*
Concept By [Cover] Foxy (19)
Drums Dave*
Guitar Stu*
Layout Meat (6)
Mastered By James Plotkin
Mixed By Chris Fielding
Photography By [Band] Daniel Yates (3)
Producer Chris Fielding, Foxy (19), Stuart Taylor (5)
Recorded By Stuart Taylor (5), Trippy (3)
Vocals Foxy (19)
Vocals [Guest] Jeff Walker, John Fox a.k.a. The Screaming Beetroot, Trippy (3)
Written-By SSS
Includes two-sided lyrics/credits insert and download code.

[ Discography ] 
Label: Prosthetic | Item Code: PROS102031 | Country: Italy | Year: 2014 | Genre: Thrash Metal

SSS - Limp, Gasp, Collapse. Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
SSS - Limp, Gasp, Collapse. Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *