Raven - Live At The Inferno

  | 2LP | $ 25.80 | Buy It Now!

Raven-Live At The Inferno DELUXE VINYL EDITION!!!
"Live at the Inferno" is a live album by the heavy metal band Raven. It was originally released in 1984 on Megaforce Records. The album was intended to discourage the band's former label, Neat Records, from putting out a greatest hits compilation. It was the band's last release before signing with Atlantic Records. Raven are remembered by quite a few people as "That band who toured with Metallica". It's a shame because this band can pack one hell of a punch!, as displayed on this blistering live album.
1.Intro / Live At The Inferno
2.Take Control
3.Mind Over Metal
4.Crash Bang Wallop
5.Rock Until You Drop
6.Faster Than The Speed Of Light
7.All For One
8.Forbidden Planet
9.Star Wars
10.Tyrant Of The Airways / Run Silent, Run Deep
11.Crazy World
12.Let It Rip
14.Wiped Out
15.Fire Power
16.Don't Need Your Money
17.Break The Chain
18.Hell Patrol
19.Live At The Inferno

[ Discography ] 
Label: Back on Black | Item Code: Various | Country: United Kingdom | Year: 2017 | Genre: Heavy Metal

Raven - Live At The Inferno Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Raven - Live At The Inferno Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *

Related Merchandise:
Raven - Rock Until You Drop 2LP $ 29.50