Pain - Psalms of Extinction

  | CD

Pain-Psalms of Extinction Peter Tagtgren - musician, producer and creative brain behind Pain - is used to pushing boundaries. It's been a career that has involved fronting bands - notably Hypocrisy, and now Pain - or shaping their sounds - as he has done with Celtic Frost, Children Of Bodom, Dimmu Borgir and Immortal, among others. He has been described by Alternative Press as "the Rick Rubin of Scandinavian metal." Pain is a solo-project in which T gtgren played every instrument, culminating in a sound that is electronica infused metal with an ethereal ambience and setting Pain apart from other industrial based artists. A stellar cast of musicians have helped on 'Psalms Of Extinction'. In Flames bassist Peter Iwers, Children Of Bodom guitarist Alexei Laiho and Mot rhead drummer Mikkey Dee.

[ Discography ] 
Label: Icarus | Item Code: ICARUS 462 | Country: Sweden | Year: 2008 | Genre: Industrial Metal

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Pain - Psalms of Extinction Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Pain - Psalms of Extinction Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *