Ocean of Sorrow - Mystery of Winter

  | CD

Ocean of Sorrow-Mystery of Winter Message from the band:

"The new Russian label Solitude Prod are introducing the long awaited album Ocean Of Sorrow 'Mystery Of Winter'


1. 'Intro In G# Minor'
2. 'Autumn River'
3. 'Embraced'
4. 'Ocean Of Sorrow'
5. 'Mystery Of Winter'
6. 'Without God'

It was originally recorded in 2002 but only now the fans from worldwide can check it out. The album is limited to 1000 and contains the great doom-death with black touches in vein of old Katatonia, Anathema, Novembers Doom etc.

The album also includes bonus 'Without God', a cover of the legendary Katatonia song and already has got good reviews in some Russian leading magazines.

[ Discography ] 
Label: Solitude Productions | Item Code: SP 001 OC | Country: Russia | Year: 2002 | Genre: Doom Metal

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Ocean of Sorrow - Mystery of Winter Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Ocean of Sorrow - Mystery of Winter Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *