Mordaehoth - Limburgian Pagan Madness

  | Cassette

Mordaehoth-Limburgian Pagan Madness A1 Intro
A2 The Night Side Of The Soul
A3 From The Highest Branches To The Deepest Roots
A4 I Am The Waves And I Am The Storm
A5 Is The Kult Destroyed
A6 Embrace The Knife
A7 Under Carpethian Yoke
Written-By Vlad Tepes
B1 The Winter Morning
Written-By Veles
B2 Your Journey Has Begun
B3 The Dawn Will Never Come
Written-By Infernum
B4 Waar Bergtrollen Voor Eeuwig Slapen
Written-By Isengard
B5 With A Knife Of Magick I Cut Open The Heart Of God
B6 The Moonlight Glittered Upon The Snow
Written-By Sorath (2)
B7 Fallen To Arise
Written-By Xantotol
B8 Outro
Limited to 100 hand-numbered copies.

[ Discography ] 
Label: Heidens Hart | Item Code: Various | Country: Holland | Year: 2014 | Genre: Pagan Metal

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Mordaehoth - Limburgian Pagan Madness Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Mordaehoth - Limburgian Pagan Madness Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *