Lucera - Pure Ass

  | Cassette

Lucera-Pure Ass Dubbed tape and copied cover.
A1 Pure Ass
A2 Bazuquero
A3 Unholy Colombian Curving Cock
A4 Heavy Metal Machete
A5 Tea Bagging The Nun
A6 Cum Face
B1 By Beelzebub's Balls
B2 Malleus Cacorrus Maleficarum
B3 Midnight Mover
Cover Accept
B4 Bitch Cocaine
B5 Fist Me Satan
B6 The Hellion/ Electric Eye
Cover Judas Priest

[ Discography ] 
Label: Infernal Kommando Records | Item Code: Various | Country: Colombia | Year: 2014 | Genre: Black Metal

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Lucera - Pure Ass Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Lucera - Pure Ass Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *

Related Merchandise:
Lucera - Pure Ass CD $ 7.25