Limbonic Art - Legacy of Evil

  | 2LP

Limbonic Art-Legacy of Evil Tracklist
A1 A Cosmic Funeral Of Memories
A2 A Void Of Lifeless Dreams
B1 Grace By Torments
B2 Infernal Phantom Kingdom
B3 Legacy Of Evil
C1 Lycanthropic Tales
C2 Nebulous Dawn
D1 Seven Doors Of Death
D2 Twilight Omen
D3 Unleashed From Hell
Composed By, Arranged By, Producer, Mixed By Limbonic Art
Guitar [Lead Guitars], Electronics, Backing Vocals [Additional Voices], Recorded By, Artwork By [Cover And Design] Morfeus
Guitar, Bass, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals [Backing Voices], Lyrics By Daemon (2)
Mastered By Tom Kvålsvoll

[ Discography ] 
Label: Back on Black | Item Code: Various | Country: Norway | Year: 2008 | Genre: Black Metal

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Limbonic Art - Legacy of Evil Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Limbonic Art - Legacy of Evil Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *

Related Merchandise:
Limbonic Art - 1995-1996 CD $ 45.00