Insense - Insense

  | CD | $ 4.70 | Buy It Now!

Hardcore-brutal vocals and hypnotic riffs are the captivating ingredients on the album Soothing Torture. Less technical though more intense and pungent than their self-titled debut album from 2002, Soothing Torture features ten ruthless tracks soaked in hazardous sonic soundscapes. Produced by the band's vocalist/guitarist, Tommy Hjelm - himself responsible for earlier Norwegian Grammy and Alarm Award nominated and winning productions from bands such as JR Ewing, Amulet and Black Debbath, Soothing Torture is reminiscent of Red Harvest's paranoia-inducing riffs, Neurosis' hypnotic aggression and Slipknot's relentless determination and force

[ Discography ] 
Label: This Dark Reign | Item Code: Various | Country: Norway | Year: 2011 | Genre: Industrial Metal

Insense - Insense Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Insense - Insense Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *