Hellhound - Metal Fire From Hell

  | CD | $ 7.20 | Buy It Now!

Hellhound-Metal Fire From Hell ATTENTION METAL MANIACS! Open your beers and tune your air guitars! Samurai warriors HELLHOUND and PLANET METAL are bringing you a new attack of pure and ferocious Japanese heavy metal! "Metal Fire From Hell" is the second HELLHOUND album, and the first-ever HELLHOUND release on US ground. If Exciter, Accept, and the NWOBHM make you wild, then HELLHOUND's will make you completely insane... with white hot METAL FIRE FROM HELL!
1 Metal Fire From Hell
2 Headcrusher
3 Heavy Metal Highway
4 Heavy Metal Education
5 Metal Psycho
6 Change The World
7 Too Wild To Tame
8 Warriors Of Rising Sun

[ Discography ] 
Label: Planet Metal | Item Code: PM 006 | Country: Japan | Year: 2008 | Genre: Speed Metal

Hellhound - Metal Fire From Hell Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Hellhound - Metal Fire From Hell Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *