Hecatomb - Impaled Apocalypse

  | CD

Hecatomb-Impaled Apocalypse Hecatomb was incarnated in April 1999. First line-up was Ulas Isiklar (vocals), Sertan Algüney (guitars), Rifat Sahin (bass), Çagatay Özdas (drums). In a short period of time the Hecatomb quattro got a reputation for their extreme songs crafted with bloody lyrics in their hometown Izmir. After 7 live shows drummer Çagatay drifted away from the band and the temporary replacement drummer was Fikri Yargici (Affliction).

In 2003, Hecatomb finished their debut album 'Decomposed In Hecatomb' The album was composed of 9 Hecatomb songs and a video track for 'Assault'. The band signed with Poem Productions and the album was released thru 2003.

After 12th live show finally permanent drummer Levent Ak was adapted to the band as a fresh blood. Umut Uslu was also accepted as a second guitarist. With this 5-member line-up the band performed with Greece's holy Rotting Christ (Gre.). Hecatomb has parted their ways with Umut. The band is welcoming the replacement guitarist "KIZIL" Onur Tanis. This line-up played with Necrophagist (Ger.) in October 1.

Until now Hecatomb has performed 16 live shows in Izmir, Ankara and Eskisehir. Second album that will be released in 2006, was completed. It contains 8 new Hecatomb songs. -tartareandesire.com

[ Discography ] 
Label: Poem Productions | Item Code: PP 010 | Country: Turkey | Year: 2006 | Genre: Death Metal

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Hecatomb - Impaled Apocalypse Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Hecatomb - Impaled Apocalypse Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *