Hate Forest - Scythia

  | LP | $ 15.75 | Buy It Now!

Hate Forest-Scythia 180 g vinyl gatefold jacket.
A1 Unity
A2 Scythia
A3 Forgotten Voice Of Black Perun
A4 Shining Abyss
B1 Forests Of Nervres
B2 Attila
B3 Herros
B4 To Those Who Came Before Us
Design [Uncredited] Sir Gorgoroth
180 gram vinyl LP in a gatefold jacket.

Tracks A1 to B3: recorded in autumn '98 - winter '99.

Track B4 is a bonus track, not included on the original LP. Recorded in winter '02. Originally appeared on the <a href="http://www.discogs.com/Various-Tormenting-Legends-Part-I/release/738256">"Tormenting Legends I"</a> compilation LP.

[ Discography ] 
Label: Back on Black | Item Code: Various | Country: Ukraine | Year: 2011 | Genre: Black Metal

Hate Forest - Scythia Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Hate Forest - Scythia Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *