Finntroll - Nifelvind

  | CD

Finntroll-Nifelvind The sound from the north that freezes souls is back! Recorded at the Sonic Pump Studios in Helsinki, Finland. Mastered by Mika
Jussila at the Finnvox Studio. Cover art by Samuli "Skrymer" Ponsimaa.

Song titles in English:
1. Bloodmarch
2. The Saga of the Sun
3. The Frozen Mouth
4. The Deed of the Northern Lights
5. Within the Song of the Trees
6. Time Without Time
7. The Gallows Song
8. Towards the World of Shadows
9. Under the Root of the Mountain
10. Embraced by the Ancient
11. Manslaughter

[ Discography ] 
Label: Icarus | Item Code: Various | Country: Finland | Year: 2010 | Genre: Folk Metal

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Finntroll - Nifelvind Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Finntroll - Nifelvind Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *