Evemaster - Wither

  | CD

Evemaster-Wither Hailing from Finland, Evemaster have been steadily building their status as one of Finland's most unique and exciting metal acts. Originally formed in 1996 by multi-instrumentalist T. Mykkänen and singer J.Taskula , this group developed as what can be described as nature-inspired Scandinavian black metal. They released a demo and two full-length releases before 'Wither'. The band got working on a follow-up and concentrated on taking their unique style another step further. With 'Wither', Evemaster experiment with more progressive elements, blending their Nordic black metal roots with Scandinavian old school thrash and an almost Children of Bodom-ish rhythm style. Each song is constantly evolving, ranging from mellow acoustic passages to keyboard driven prog and Finnish black metal. Features a steller cast of musicians: Jaska Raatikainen (Children Of Bodom) on drums, Marco Hietala (Nightwish/Tarot), Mika Lindberg (Colonian, Cradle Of Filth, Mortiis) on clean male vocals and Late Penttilä (ex-Horna, Satanic Warmaster).

[ Discography ] 
Label: Low Frequency Records | Item Code: LFR 314037 | Country: Finland | Year: 2003 | Genre: Black Metal

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Evemaster - Wither Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Evemaster - Wither Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *