Ekove Efrits - Suicidal Rebirth

  | CD | $ 7.85 | Buy It Now!

Ekove Efrits -Suicidal Rebirth Ekove Efrits is an Iranian Black Metal one- man band which was formed by "Saman N " aka "Count De Efrit" in the cold days of the winter of the year 2005 in Iran. The arrangement of the instruments, drum programing, compositions, lyrics, vocals and other works related to the creation of the Depressive Black Metal was done by Count De Efrit.
Lately in 2008 he joined Erato and Fegar to release the Suicidal Rebirth..

[ Discography ] 
Label: Possession | Item Code: Various | Country: Iran | Year: 2008 | Genre: Black Metal

Ekove Efrits - Suicidal Rebirth Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Ekove Efrits - Suicidal Rebirth Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *