Dusken - Pyrimanes

  | Cassette | $ 4.80 | Buy It Now!

Dusken-Pyrimanes After a demo tape and the really good debut album "Hateful", Dusken return with the second Full Length album "Pyrimanes " and compared to the already good old stuff this album is a progression of one hundred percent. Expect 41 minutes of harsh and sinister Black Metal, with a fitting production. Check out the samples (EbrietasI + Ebrietas III) and feel the noxious breath of ancient evil - AD MVNDVM DELENDVM INEBRIANDVS SVM!
A1 Prologus
A2 Ebrietas I
A3 Black Fever
A4 Dionysick
A5 Ebrietas II
A6 Mundus Mihi Delendus Est
A7 Fauns Call
A8 Ebrietas III
A9 Epilogus
B1 Exsecutor Perniciei (Demo)
B2 The Essence Of Evil (Rehearsal)
B3 Anti Existence (Live)
B4 Under A Funeral Moon (Live)
Written-By Darkthrone
Rough mix of the album (Side A) + bonus tracks (Side B).
Live tracks recorded in The Netherlands in 2010.

[ Discography ] 
Label: Heidens Hart | | Year: 2011 | Genre: Black Metal

Dusken - Pyrimanes Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Dusken - Pyrimanes Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *