Dperd - Regalerņ il mio tempo

  | CD

Dperd-Regalerņ il mio tempo Dperd are Carlo Disimone (keyboards,guitar,bass,percussions) and Valeria Buono (voice,keyboards). Both of them were member of "Fear of the Storm". After taking part in sundry musical projects, at beginning of the new millennium Valeria e Carlo formed a new project of their own. As "dperd" they have released a cd-r "2003", the full-length cds "3non" and "Regalerò il mio tempo."

[ Discography ] 
Label: My Kingdom Music | Item Code: Various | Country: Italy | Year: 2008 | Genre: New Wave

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Dperd - Regalerņ il mio tempo Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Dperd - Regalerņ il mio tempo Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *