Denial Fiend - They Rise

  | CD & DVD

Denial Fiend-They Rise DENIAL FIEND, the new project that unites vocalist Kam Lee (Masscare, Death) with bassist Terry Butler (Massacre, Death, Six Feet Under), drummer Curtis Beeson (Nasty Savage), and Sam Williams (Down By Law, Pseudo Heroes) have released "They Rise" on Ibex Moon Records with a bonus DVD!! Horror Death Metal featuring members of Six Feet Under, Massacre, Death, Mantas, Nasty Savage, Lowbrown, Down by Law and Pseudo Heroes.

[ Discography ] 
Label: Ibex Moon | Item Code: Various | Country: United States | Year: 2007 | Genre: Death Metal

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Denial Fiend - They Rise Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Denial Fiend - They Rise Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *