Demon - Cemetery Junction

  | LP | $ 29.50 | Buy It Now!

Demon-Cemetery Junction

BRAND NEW 13th Studio Album "Cemetery Junction" from British rock legends DEMON!!!
Demon is an English heavy rock group, formed in 1979 by vocalist Dave Hill and guitarist Mal Spooner, both hailing from Leek, Staffordshire. They are considered an important band in the new wave of British heavy metal movement. Hill reunited the band with new members in 2001, and released a new album called "Spaced Out Monkey". The band has since gone onto release a further two albums, "Better the Devil You Know" (2005) and their latest release "Unbroken", which was released in 2012. Both of the bands post reunion releases have received positive reviews from the press leading the band to go on and play many festivals across Europe Including Bang Your Head festival and Sweden Rock.
1. Are you just like me (Spirit of Man)
2. Life in Berlin
3. Turn on the Magic
4. The Best is Yet to Come
5. Queen of Hollywood
6. Thin Disguise
7. Cemetery Junction
8. Drive
9. Miracle
10. Out of Control
11. Someone's Watching You

[ Discography ] 
Label: Rock Classics | Item Code: RCV205LP | Country: United Kingdom | Year: 2017 | Genre: Heavy Metal

Demon - Cemetery Junction Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Demon - Cemetery Junction Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *