Deimos - Never Be Awaken

  | CD

Deimos-Never Be Awaken
Debut album of russian DEATH DOOM PROGRESSIVE METAL band DEIMOS "Never Be Awaken". Melodism and hard middle tempo riffs, unexpected tempo and rhythm changes, growling and clean vocals - all of this make the music of DEIMOS notable and interesting for fans of different genres of heavy metal music.
Leonid Gezalyan - guitar
Aleksander Glazkov - guitar
Tadeush Senich - vocal
Roman Drozd - bass
Vladislav Manshin - drums
Session musicians:
A. Norloguyanova - vocal
O. Kornilova - keyboards
S. Pan'kovskiy - bass

[ Discography ] 
Label: Wroth Emitter | Item Code: WE 004 | Country: Russia | Year: 2005 | Genre: Doom Metal

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Deimos - Never Be Awaken Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Deimos - Never Be Awaken Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *