Deceiver - Riding With The Reaper

  | CD

Deceiver-Riding With The Reaper NEW Debut Import CD release from DECEIVER - Old School Thrash / Heavy Metal from SWEDEN, featuring FLESH & ex-MAZE OF TORMENT members. CD contains 10 tracks, songs are "Crown Of Deceit", "Raise Your Horns", "Sinners Congregation", "Riding With The Reaper", "Slay The Rainbow", "God Of Dead", "She - Ghost", "Cover The Wounds", 'Mexican Thunder", and "Destroy 'em All". A NEW Debut Import CD release, a must for any DECEIVER fan or collector.

[ Discography ] 
Label: Iron Fist | Item Code: IFP 013 | Country: Sweden | Genre: Thrash Metal

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Deceiver - Riding With The Reaper Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Deceiver - Riding With The Reaper Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *