Cloven Hoof - Cloven Hoof

  | LP | $ 24.95 | Buy It Now!

Cloven Hoof-Cloven Hoof DELUXE VINYL EDITION!!!
"Cloven Hoof", released in 1984, is the first full-length studio album by the British heavy metal band of the same name. If you haven't heard of this band, then you really need to check them out, your heavy metal education depends on it. No metal head should be without this release. Sit back, clear your mind and prepare to be overcome by the Hoof. With just a few listens you will be hooked, your mind will surrender to the sound of dark, satanic themes.
1.Cloven Hoof
3.March Of The Damned
4.Gates Of Gehenna
5.Crack The Whip
6.Laying Down The Law

7.Return Of The Passover
8.Laying Down The Law [BBC Friday Rock Show Session Rec.10-6-83]
9.Crack The Whip [BBC Friday Rock Show Session Rec.10-6-83]
10.Road Of Eagles [BBC Friday Rock Show Session Rec.10-6-83]

[ Discography ] 
Label: Back on Black | Item Code: BOB454LP | Country: United Kingdom | Year: 2017 | Genre: Heavy Metal

Cloven Hoof - Cloven Hoof Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Cloven Hoof - Cloven Hoof Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *