Cable - Never Trust a Gemini

  | CD

Cable-Never Trust a Gemini Cable formed was formed in 1994 and over the years have gone through frequent line up changes and have broken and reformed after virtually every album they've released. The original line up included Randy Larsen (vocals/guitar), Jeff Caxide (bass), Vic Szalaj (drums), and Matt Becker (guitar). Bernie Romanowski (guitar/vocals) joined in 1995 to replace Larsen, who had quit, but Randy soon returned to replace Jeff Caxide, who, ironically, was unhappy that Randy had left the band and was asked to leave the band by the other members of Cable. Frequent line up changes would continue but the core of the band would remain Randy Larsen, Vic Szalaj, and Bernie Romanowski. 2nd guitarist Ben Cowles joined in 2001 and played through 2003. Aaron Lewis was the 2nd guitarist on 2004's "Pigs Never Fly". Bernie was replaced by Chris Fischkelta shortly after the recording of "Pigs Never Fly". Vocalist Peter Farris joined the band in 2003. In 2006, Cable released "Last Call", which was a career-spanning retrospective that was thought to be their last release, but the band has reunited once again and plan a new CD on The End Records for 2009. The current line up includes Vic Szalaj, Randy Larsen, Bernie Romanowski, Peter Farris, and Chris Fischkelta.

[ Discography ] 
Label: This Dark Reign | Item Code: Various | | Year: 2003 | Genre: Stoner Rock

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Cable - Never Trust a Gemini Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Cable - Never Trust a Gemini Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *