Bog of the Indifel - Asleep In The Arms Of Suicide

  | CD

Bog of the Indifel-Asleep In The Arms Of Suicide Satanic Black Metal ex- Nefarious/Sorcery.
Fuck you.

Somewhere around the hazy year of 2007, Bog of the Infidel began to take form when friends and former bandmates of the Providence bands Sorcery and Nefarious began to write music together for a new group. The band played its first show on the Winter Solstice of '08 with Haxen while two feet of snow was dumped on the city outside. These two bands have honored the coming of winter in this fashion every year since. In 2009, the band recorded its first full-length entitled "Proud Descendants of Satan" at Nordcavern studios with Mike of Haxen producing. Since then, the band has continued to play around the southern New England area in a continuing effort to promote their music to a wider audience despite an inherent inability to navigate modern communications and such.
1 Condolences 01:28
2 Deum 04:55
3 Congregation Of Judas 04:47
4 Ex Oblivione 02:12
5 Coils Of The Noose 05:44
6 Unraveling The Bracelets Of Fortune 04:52
7 Eden 08:00
8 A Welcome Release 03:40
9 Black Awakening / Nepenthe 11:27

[ Discography ] 
Label: Eternal Death | Item Code: Various | Country: United States | Year: 2016 | Genre: Black Metal

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Bog of the Indifel - Asleep In The Arms Of Suicide Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Bog of the Indifel - Asleep In The Arms Of Suicide Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *