Bisclaveret - Amalgame

  | CD

Bisclaveret-Amalgame 01 Insane in God ("The Plastic Phantoms")
02 Ritual of All-Embracing Madness (Thor's Papercut Mix)
03 Insane in God (endraum vision)
04 Duch mój (Ghosts of Breslau remix)
05 All Things Lost (Bisclaveret vs Loverdozed)
06 I'm Insane in (God's Bow remix)
07 Ritual of All-Embracing Madness
08 Ritual of All-Embracing Madness (Horologium remix)
09 Duch mój (breslau's deathmix)

'Insane in God' (bonus video)

Amalagme is a fine collection of remixes done to Bisclaveret' songs. These nine tracks, being remixed by nine different projects,present a wide musical array, but the essence of Bisclaveret is still there, underneath the layers of the work done by others. -Heathen Harvest

[ Discography ] 
Label: Zoharum | Item Code: Various | Country: Poland | Genre: Industrial

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Bisclaveret - Amalgame Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Bisclaveret - Amalgame Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *