Anaal Nathrakh - The Candlelight Years

  | 3CD

Anaal Nathrakh-The Candlelight Years In The Constellation Of The Black Widow
1 In The Constellation Of The Black Widow
2 I Am The Wrath Of Gods And The Desolation Of The Earth
3 More Of Fire Than Blood
4 The Unbearable Filth Of The Soul
5 Terror In The Mind Of God
6 So Be It
7 The Lucifer Effect
8 Oil Upon The Sores Of Lepers
9 Satanarchist
10 Blood Eagles Carved On The Backs Of Innocents
1 Volenti Non Fit Iniuria
2 Drug-Fucking Abomination
3 Post Traumatic Stress Euphoria
4 Le Diabolique Est L'Ami Du Simplement Mal
5 Locus Of Damnation
6 Tod Huetet Uebel
7 Paragon Pariah
8 Who Thinks Of The Executioner
9 Ashes Screaming Silence
10 Portrait Of The Artist
1 The Blood-Dimmed Tide
2 Forging Towards The Sunset
3 To Spite The Face
4 Todos Somos Humanos
5 In Coelo Quies, Tout Finis Ici Bas
6 You Can't Save Me, So Stop Fucking Trying
7 Make Glorious The Embrace Of Saturn
8 Feeding The Beast
9 Of Fire, And Fucking Pigs
10 A Metaphor For The Dead

[ Discography ] 
Label: Candlelight | Item Code: Various | Country: United Kingdom | Year: 2015 | Genre: Black Metal

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Anaal Nathrakh - The Candlelight Years Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Anaal Nathrakh - The Candlelight Years Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *