Age of Silence - Acceleration

  | CD

Age of Silence-Acceleration
The debut album from Norwegian all star group Age of Silence entitled "Acceleration" will be available on The End Records as of September 14th in America and on October 4th in Europe. This unique constellation features Lazare (Borknagar, Solefald) on vocals, Eikind (ex. Khold / Tulus) on bass, Hellhammer (Mayhem, Winds, Arcturus) on drums, Andy Winter (Winds) on keyboards, Extant and Kobbergaard (By Pale Light) on guitars. The music on the album can best be described as a mix between thrash metal, progrock, psychedelia and avantgarde insanity. Lyrically Lazare takes a conceptual journey in the vein of The Matrix or Dark City mixed in with some elaborate futuristic thoughts and concepts about issues relating to the stock market, invoices, and the rat race of human life in general.

[ Discography ] 
Label: The End | Item Code: Various | Country: Norway | Year: 2004 | Genre: ExperiMETAL

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Age of Silence - Acceleration Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Age of Silence - Acceleration Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *