Agathodaimon - Serpent's Embrace

  | CD

Agathodaimon-Serpent's Embrace This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files. Agathodaimon: Frank "Akaias" Nordmann (vocals, guitar); Sathonys (guitar, background vocals); Felix U. Walzer (keyboards, synthesizer); Eddie "Darin" Smith (bass guitar, background vocals); Matthias Rodig (drums).

[ Discography ] 
Label: Nuclear Blast | Item Code: Various | Country: Germany | Year: 2004 | Genre: Industrial Metal

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Agathodaimon - Serpent's Embrace Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Agathodaimon - Serpent's Embrace Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *

Related Merchandise:
Agathodaimon - Higher Art of Rebellion (used) CD $ 8.50