Aborted - Slaughter & Apparatus: A Methodical Overture

  | CD

Aborted-Slaughter & Apparatus: A Methodical Overture
Belgian gore grind mad scientists Aborted have returned with a new slab of sheer brutality. This new offering will take the special blend of violence to the next level. Slaughter & Apparatus featured sickening infectious guitar hooks, inhuman drumming and overwhelming vocals. As a special bonus you get guest vocals by Jeff Walker (Carcass) as well as members of Hatesphere and Koldborn along with a bonus track of the classic Faith No More "Surprise Your Dead" and enhanced features of live footage and more all packaged in a deluxe slip sleeve. (2007) Track list: The Chondrin Enigma / A Methodical Overture / Avenious / The Spaying Seance / And Carnage Basked In Its Ebullience / The Foul Nucleus Of Resurrection / Archetype / Ingenuity In Genocide / Odious Emanation / Prolific Murder Contrivance / Underneath Rorulent Soil / Surprise! You're Dead! / The Chondrin Enigma (video) / Making of "The Chondrin Enigma" video.

[ Discography ] 
Label: Century Media | Item Code: CM 8349 | Country: Belgium | Year: 2007 | Genre: Death Metal

This item is currently out of stock - this page is for archival purposes only!

Aborted - Slaughter & Apparatus: A Methodical Overture Reviews - read/add | Total Reviews ( 0 )
Aborted - Slaughter & Apparatus: A Methodical Overture Songs / Track Listing

* Check for more information on Google! *